WEST CHILTINGTON PROGRAMME
PLEASE NOTE TIMING CHANGES----------AUTUMN AND WINTER MEETINGS WILL NOW BE HELD IN THE AFTERNOONS
ON WEDNESDAYS, NOT TUESDAYS - PLEASE SEE PROGRAMME DETAILS BELOW

ALL MEETINGS ARE HELD AT WEST CHILTINGTON VILLAGE HALL

How to find us

ALL MEETINGS OFFER
2022 Programme - FOR CAVALIERS and ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Wednesday 16th March at 2:30PM
Wednesday 13th April at 2:30PM
Wednesday 18th May at 2:30PM
Tuesday 14th June at 7:00PM
Tuesday 12th July at 7:00PM
Tuesday 9th August at 7:00PM

Wednesday 21st September at 2:30PM
Wednesday 19th October at 2:30PM
Wednesday 16th November at 2:30PM
Wednesday 14th December at 2:30PM
CLAPHAM TEA PARTIES! - DAYTIME CLUB SESSIONS from 2:15 to 4 pm.

Our new at Ferring started on Monday 16th February 2009 and has been a great success. Always time for a chat!

Venue: CLAPHAM Village Hall     How to find the hall

PLEASE NOTE - there is NO entry to the Car Park or Hall prior to 2pm
2022 Programme - FOR CAVALIERS ONLY WITH THEIR OWNERS, FRIENDS AND FAMILY


PROGRAMME TBA

Photogallery index

Main page

Training page